Coaches' Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nathan Pitcock Boy's Soccer Head Coach
St. Francis School
NPitcock@StFrancisSchool.org
Matthew Taylor Head Coach
Varsity Boys' Tennis
502-377-7310 coachmatttaylor@gmail.com
Meggie Brown Head Coach
Varsity Girls' Tennis
N/A kiwimao8@gmail.com
Kristin Booker Head Coach
Lower School Field Hockey
Tony Butler Athletic Director
MS Basketball/ Baseball
502-736-1023 tbutler@stfrancisschool.org
Kelli Carter G'91, '95 Admissions & Enrollment Coordinator-Goshen Campus
Head Coach MS "C" Field Hockey
502.795.3464 KCarter@StFrancisSchool.org
Shavar Cowherd Assistant Athletic Director
MS Basketball/ Track and Field
502-795-3569 scowherd@stfrancisschool.org
Paul Harshaw Head Coach
Jr. Soccer
PHarshaw@StFrancisSchool.org
Claire Johnson Assistant Coach
Varsity Field Hockey
CJohnson@StFrancisSchool.org
Bucky Knaebel Head Coach
K/1 Soccer
Catherine Lafronza Athletic Coordinator
(502) 795-3920 CLafronza@StFrancisSchool.org
Barby Mills Head Coach
Varsity Field Hockey
BMills@StFrancisSchool.org
Daniel Woodley Head Coach
MS "A" Soccer
DWoodley@StFrancisSchool.org
Richard Butcher Head Coach
Varsity Boys Basketball
502-736-1007 rbutcher@stfrancisschool.org
Dean Zangari Head Coach
Varsity Girls Basketball
502-432-0506 zangarid@bellsouth.net
Rosanne Conlan Head Coach
MS "A" Field Hockey/MS Girls Basketball
502-795-3377 rconlan@stfrancisschool.org
Chris Boggs Head Coach
Varsity Boys' Bowling
812.267.0205 CBoggs@StFrancisSchool.org
Sarah Boggs Head Coach
Varsity Girls Bowling
502.489.1969 SBoggs@StFrancisSchool.org
Benjamin Studevent-Hickman Head Coach
Varsity Golf
502-736-1030 bstudevent-hickman@stfrancisschool.org
Andrew Frechette Head Coach
Jr. Soccer
502-795-3486 afrechette@stfrancisschool.org
Jason Chlopek MS Coach
Soccer MS "B"/ Basketball
502-795-3468 jchlopek@stfrancisschool.org